HOURS
Monday 5pm-12am
Tues-Fri   3pm-3am
Saturday 12pm-3am
UPCOMING SHOWS
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
with STEVE KRUG
Show starts at 8:00PM / All Ages


Friday, June 30, 2017
with WAKING ROBOTS and
JOEY HENRY'S DIRTY SUNSHINE CLUB
Show starts at 9:00PM

Saturday, July 01, 2017
with KRANK DADDIES and special Burlesque Performances
Show starts at 9:00PM

Friday, July 07, 2017
with 10 OF SOUL
Show starts at 8:00PM / all ages

Saturday, July 15, 2017
Located on the District Plaza from 2:00 - 6:00PM
Ticket includes Festiv-Ale Tasting Glass & 15 sample tickets


Saturday, July 15, 2017
Show starts at 9:00PM


Saturday, July 22, 2017
with FASHION SHOW and ASEETHE
Show starts at 9:00PM / 21+


Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Show starts at 8:00PM


Friday, August 04, 2017
with FRANK F. SYDNEY
Show starts at 9:00PM


Friday, August 11, 2017
with KRANK DADDIES and HONG KONG SLEEPOVER
Show starts at 9:00PM


Tuesday, September 26, 2017
with SPOTLIGHTS
Show starts at 8:00PM


Copyright © 2017 RIBCO, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

 IMPORT OF THE WEEK
BARTENDER'S
CHOICE


RIBCO has the areas largest selection of Craft and Micro Brews.