HOURS
3:00pm - 3:00am
Tuesday - Friday
3:00pm - 3:00am
Saturday
UPCOMING SHOWS
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Top 40 DJ
Show starts 10:00PM

Friday, May 01, 2015
Rock
with guests: ATERRATALE and MOTORBISCUIT
Show starts at 9:00PM

Saturday, May 02, 2015
Piano Pop
with guest: THE REAL QUAID
Show starts at 9:00PM

Friday, May 08, 2015
Tribute to THE GRATEFUL DEAD
Show starts at 9:00PM

Saturday, May 23, 2015
Disco in the District Memorial Day Weekend!
All Ages Outside Show!
Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 8:00PM / Travoltas at 10:00PM



Sunday, May 24, 2015
Disco in the District Memorial Day Weekend!
All Ages Outside Show!
Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 8:00PM / Travoltas at 10:00PM



Saturday, June 06, 2015
with special guest:
FRANK F SYDNEY'S WESTERN BANDIT VOLUNTEERS
Outside Show @ 8:00PM weather permitting


Friday, June 19, 2015
with guests: 10 OF SOUL
All Ages Outside Show! (weather permitting)
Gates @ 7:00PM / Show @ 8:00PM
Advance Tickets available RIBCO, Daiquiri Factory,
Co-op Records Moline, Dunn Brothers Coffee, and online at...


Saturday, June 20, 2015
with guests: THREE YEARS HOLLOW and more to be announced
Outside in the District of Rock Island
Gates at 6:00PM / All Ages
Advance tickets on sale this Friday at RIBCO, Daiquiri Factory,
Co-op Records Moline, Dunn Brothers Coffee,
and online at ticketweb.com


Friday, July 10, 2015
with special guest: LE BUTCHERETTES
Show starts at 9:00PM / Ages 21+


Copyright © 2015 RIBCO, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

 IMPORT OF THE WEEK
BARTENDER'S
CHOICE


RIBCO has the areas largest selection of Craft and Micro Brews.

 SIGN UP TO RECEIVE WEEKLY EMAILS WITH NEWS & INFO ABOUT RIBCO EVENTS