HOURS
5:00pm - 3:00am
Tuesday - Friday
5:00pm - 3:00am
Saturday
UPCOMING SHOWS
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Top 40 DJ
Show starts at 10:00PM

Friday, August 22, 2014
with guest: LOU SHIELDS
Show starts at 9:00PM


Saturday, August 23, 2014
Country, Rock, Folk
with guests: TWINS and IRON ORCHARD
Show starts at 9:00PM


Thursday, August 28, 2014
Top 40 DJ
Show starts at 10:00PM

Friday, August 29, 2014
Retro Shock Rock
with guest: AMERICAN DOG
Outside Show @ 8:00PM (weather permitting)

Saturday, August 30, 2014
Disco in the District!
with guest: MEET THE PRESS
Outside Show! (weather permitting)
Gates @ 6PM / Show @ 8PM / Travoltas @ 10PM

Sunday, August 31, 2014
Disco in the District!
with guest: JOHNNY DON'T!
Outside Show! (weather permitting)
Gates @ 6PM / Show @ 8PM / Travoltas @ 10PM

Saturday, September 06, 2014
Tribute to THE GRATEFUL DEAD
Show starts at 9:30PM

Friday, September 12, 2014
with guests: THE TOSSERS and THE KRANK DADDIES
Outside Show at 8:00PM / Ages 21+ / $20 Advance Tickets


Saturday, September 13, 2014
A Tribute to STEELY DAN
Outside Show @ 8:00PM (weather permitting)

Friday, September 19, 2014
with: WITCH MOUNTAIN, HEDERSLEBEN, and LARK'S TONGUE
Show starts at 8:00PM


Saturday, October 11, 2014
Rockabilly
with guests: RUMBLE SEAT RIOT and 3 ON THE TREE
Show starts at 9:00PM / Ages 21+
Advance tickets available.



Thursday, October 16, 2014
with guest comedians to be announced
Doors @ 6:00PM / Show @ 8:00PM


Saturday, October 18, 2014
with guests: PEARL MAHONE and THE ONE NIGHT STANDARDS
Show starts at 8:00PM / Ages 21+
Advance tickets available


Saturday, October 25, 2014
Playing the best of the 90's, 2K and today!
Show starts at 9:30PM

Copyright © 2014 RIBCO, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

 IMPORT OF THE WEEK
BARTENDER'S
CHOICE


RIBCO has the areas largest selection of Craft and Micro Brews.

 SIGN UP TO RECEIVE WEEKLY EMAILS WITH NEWS & INFO ABOUT RIBCO EVENTS