HOURS
5:00pm - 3:00am
Tuesday - Friday
5:00pm - 3:00am
Saturday
UPCOMING SHOWS
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Lexington Brewing and Distilling Company area launch party!
Featuring a fine assortment of craft beers and spirits for you to try!
Serving begins at 7:00PM.  Served in Lexington branded glassware that's yours to keep! (while supplies last)

Thursday, October 02, 2014
with guests: THE MULTIPLE CAT and J.E. SUNDE
Show starts at 8:00PM / Ages 21+


Friday, October 03, 2014
Piano Pop
Show starts at 9:00PM

Saturday, October 04, 2014
Retro Shock Rock
with guest: SHADOW STONE
Show starts at 9:00PM

Thursday, October 09, 2014
Top 40 DJ
Show starts at 10:00PM

Friday, October 10, 2014
CD Release Party
with guests: ELEVEN FIFTY TWO and GREEN DEATH
Show starts at 9:00PM

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Rockabilly
with guests: RUMBLE SEAT RIOT and 3 ON THE TREE
Show starts at 9:00PM / Ages 21+
Advance tickets available.



Saturday, October 11, 2014
We have selected 35 amazing beers for you in celebration of our 35th anniversary.  Tapping begins at 12:00PM noon.
Drafts include: Goose Island Bourbon County 2011, Goose Island Bourbon County Barleywine, Goose Island Lolita, Goose Island Sticky Feathers, De Struise Damnation I: Blackberry Albert, Dark Horse Reign In Blood, Stone/Fountainhead Slapping Violets, New Holland Incorrigible, Smuttynose Imperial Stout 2013, Destihl Black Berliner Weisse, Timmerman's Lambiscus Blanche, and Deschutes Black Butte XXV.
We've also pulled the gems out of the RIBCO reserve cellar and have a few more surprises for you as well!

Thursday, October 16, 2014
with guest comedians to be announced
Doors @ 6:00PM / Show @ 8:00PM


Friday, October 17, 2014
Blues
Show starts at 9:00PM

Saturday, October 18, 2014
The Wanda Jackson show has been cancelled.
We apologize for any inconvenience.
Official Statement: "Due to a medical issue we regretfully are forced to cancel Wanda's upcoming performances in October.  Wanda will be fine and she looks forward to getting back on the road as soon as possible! Thank you for the all of the well wishes and prayers."

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Top 40 DJ
Show starts at 10:00PM

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Playing the best of the 90's, 2K and today!
Show starts at 9:30PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014
with guests: JEREMY ELLIS and DJ TOUCHNICE
after show sets by MEGARAD vs. DJ REAL JUICY
Show starts at 8:00PM / Ages 21+


Friday, November 14, 2014
with guests: AARON LEE TASJAN and THE KRANK DADDIES
Show starts at 9:00PM / Ages 21+


Copyright © 2014 RIBCO, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

 IMPORT OF THE WEEK
BARTENDER'S
CHOICE


RIBCO has the areas largest selection of Craft and Micro Brews.

 SIGN UP TO RECEIVE WEEKLY EMAILS WITH NEWS & INFO ABOUT RIBCO EVENTS